Legal information

Legal Information

 Service provider in acc. with §5 TMG (German Telemedia Act):

Bundes-Gütegemeinschaft Montagebau und Fertighäuser e. V.

Rhöndorfer Str. 85

53604 Bad Honnef, Germany

Phone: + 49 (0) 22 24/96 91 52-0

Email: info@guetesicherung-bau.de

Register court: Amtsgericht Siegburg

Registration number: VR 90701

Executives authorised to represent the association: Martin Rensch, Kalbach (Chairman), Rainer Hinze, Salzhemmendorf (Deputy)

 

The contact and person responsible for the editorial content in accordance with §55 II RStV (German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement):

Christoph Windscheif

 

This internet presentation has been created by:

Living the net, Peter Schweizer e.K.

Monreposstraße 49

71634 Ludwigsburg, Germany

Phone +49 7141 3739380

www.living-the-net.de

 

Data protection:

Here you will find our privacy policy.

You can contact our Data Protection Supervisor by email at info@guetesicherung-bau.de with the reference: “To the Data Protection Supervisor” or using the office contact details given above.

 

Disclaimer:

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages. However, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third party information or to search for circumstances that indicate unlawful activity. Obligations to remove or block use of information according to general laws are unaffected by this. However, liability regarding this is only possible after the time at which a specific legal infringement becomes known. We will remove this content immediately if such relevant legal infringements become known to us.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to the external websites of third parties, on the content of which we have no influence. We are therefore also unable to provide any guarantee for this external content. The respective provider of the sites is always responsible for the linked sites. The linked sites were checked for possible legal infringements at the time the link was set. Unlawful content was not identifiable at the time of linking. However, it is not reasonable to expect us to permanently check the content of the linked sites without specific indications. We will remove such links immediately if legal infringements become known to us.

Copyright

The content and works created by the service provider on the pages of this site are subject to German copyright. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any type of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Where the content on this site was not created by the provider, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, the content of third parties is identified as such. If you nonetheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. We will remove such content immediately if legal infringements become known to us.

 

Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz):

In accordance with Regulation 524/2013, the European Union provides a portal for the online resolution of disputes between trades and consumers (“ODR”). This portal can be reached under the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

 

Address | Contact details

We look forward to you contacting us. You will find the BMF office at the following address:


Bundes-Gütegemeinschaft Montagebau 
und Fertighäuser e. V.

Rhöndorfer Str. 85 | 53604 Bad Honnef
Phone: + 49 (0) 22 24/96 91 52-0
E-Mail: info@guetesicherung-bau.de
Web: www.guetesicherung-bau.de

Impressum


Diensteanbieter gem. §5 TMG:

Bundes-Gütegemeinschaft Montagebau und Fertighäuser e. V.
Rhöndorfer Str. 85
53604 Bad Honnef
Phon: + 49 (0) 22 24/96 91 52-0
E-Mail: info@guetesicherung-bau.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Siegburg

Registernummer: VR 90701

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand: Martin Rensch, Kalbach (Vorsitzender), Rainer Hinze, Salzhemmendorf (Stellvertreter)


Ansprechpartner und verantwortlich für den redaktionellen Inhalt gem. §55 II RStV:

Christoph Windscheif


Diese Internetpräsentation wurde erstellt von:

Living the net, Peter Schweizer e.K.
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 18
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Telefon +49 7142 2249207
www.living-the-net.de


Datenschutz:

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragen erreichen Sie per E-Mail unter info@guetesicherung-bau.de mit dem Zusatz „An den Datenschutzbeauftragten“ oder unter den oben genannten Kontaktdaten der Geschäftsstelle.


Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten verantwortlich. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Diensteanbieter erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Anbieter erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt gem. Verordnung 524/2013 ein Portal zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zwischen Unternehmern und Verbrauchern („ODR“) zur Verfügung. Dieses Portal ist unter folgendem Link erreichbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Postanschrift | Adresse

Wir würden uns sehr über eine Kontaktaufnahme freuen. Sie finden die Geschäftsstelle der BMF unter folgender Adresse: 

Bundes-Gütegemeinschaft Montagebau 
und Fertighäuser e. V.

Rhöndorfer Str. 85 | 53604 Bad Honnef
Phon: + 49 (0) 22 24/96 91 52-0
E-Mail: info@guetesicherung-bau.de
Web: www.guetesicherung-bau.de